Kids

Registration is required for most programs and can be done in person or by phone at (908) 647-2088.
First priority for these programs is given to Long Hill Township residents, but non-residents are welcome to join our waiting list.


Upcoming Kids Events

Creative Storytime Thu, May 16, 10:30am to 11:00am

Tadpole Jam! Fri, May 17, 10:30am to 11:15am

Food Fun! Tue, May 21, 4:30pm to 5:30pm

Rhyme Time Wed, May 22, 10:30am to 11:00am

Creative Storytime Thu, May 23, 10:30am to 11:00am

Rhyme Time Wed, May 29, 10:30am to 11:00am

Creative Storytime Thu, May 30, 10:30am to 11:00am

Tadpole Jam! Fri, Jun 28, 10:30am to 11:15am

Tadpole Jam! Fri, Jul 26, 10:30am to 11:15am

Tadpole Jam! Fri, Aug 16, 10:30am to 11:15am


Scroll To Top