Kids

Registration is required for most programs and can be done in person or by phone at (908) 647-2088.
First priority for these programs is given to Long Hill Township residents, but non-residents are welcome to join our waiting list.


Upcoming Kids Events

Creative Storytime Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am to 11:00am

First Roots Music and Movement Fri, Jul 12, 10:30am to 11:15am

Tree Identification & Walk Sat, Jul 13, 10:30am to 11:45am

Rhyme Time Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am to 11:00am

Creative Storytime Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am to 11:00am

Rhyme Time Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am to 11:00am

Creative Storytime Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am to 11:00am

Tadpole Jam! Fri, Jul 26, 10:30am to 11:15am

Rhyme Time Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am to 11:00am

Creative Storytime Thu, Aug 1, 10:30am to 11:00am

First Roots Music and Movement Fri, Aug 2, 10:30am to 11:15am

Rhyme Time Wed, Aug 7, 10:30am to 11:00am


Scroll To Top