Kids

Registration is required for most programs and can be done in person or by phone at (908) 647-2088.
First priority for these programs is given to Long Hill Township residents, but non-residents are welcome to join our waiting list.


Upcoming Kids Events

Rhyme Time Wed, Oct 17, 10:30am to 11:00am

Creative Stories Thu, Oct 18, 10:30am to 11:00am

Kids Fun Magic Show Sat, Oct 20, 11:00am to 12:00pm

Read to a Therapy Dog Tue, Oct 23, 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Rhyme Time Wed, Oct 24, 10:30am to 11:00am

Creative Stories Thu, Oct 25, 10:30am to 11:00am

Halloween Science for Kids: Ghost Balloons! Thu, Oct 25, 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Storybook Yoga Fri, Oct 26, 10:30am to 11:00am

Harry Potter Party Sat, Oct 27, 11:00am to 12:00pm

Halloween Eve Craft: Trick or Treat bag Tue, Oct 30, 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Rhyme Time Wed, Oct 31, 10:30am to 11:00am

Creative Stories Thu, Nov 1, 10:30am to 11:00am


Scroll To Top