Kids

Registration is required for most programs and can be done in person or by phone at (908) 647-2088.
First priority for these programs is given to Long Hill Township residents, but non-residents are welcome to join our waiting list.


Upcoming Kids Events

Lego Challenge Club Mon, Sep 16, 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Rhyme Time Wed, Sep 18, 10:30am to 11:00am

Creative Storytime Thu, Sep 19, 10:30am to 11:00am

Lego Challenge Club Mon, Sep 23, 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Rhyme Time Wed, Sep 25, 10:30am to 11:00am

Creative Storytime Thu, Sep 26, 10:30am to 11:00am

Lego Challenge Club Mon, Sep 30, 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Rhyme Time Wed, Oct 2, 10:30am to 11:00am

Creative Storytime Thu, Oct 3, 10:30am to 11:00am

Lego Challenge Club Mon, Oct 7, 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Rhyme Time Wed, Oct 9, 10:30am to 11:00am

Creative Storytime Thu, Oct 10, 10:30am to 11:00am


Scroll To Top