Adults


Upcoming Adults Events

Gates Avenue Knitters Wed, Jul 24, 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Beading Group Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Beading Group Tue, Aug 6, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Beading Group Tue, Aug 13, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Gates Avenue Knitters Wed, Aug 14, 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Walk & Talk Book Club Fri, Aug 16, 11:00am to 12:00pm

Beading Group Tue, Aug 20, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Beading Group Tue, Aug 27, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Gates Avenue Knitters Wed, Aug 28, 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Beading Group Tue, Sep 3, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Beading Group Tue, Sep 10, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Gates Avenue Knitters Wed, Sep 11, 7:00pm to 8:30pm


Movie Schedule

knitters & Beaders

Beading Group Tue, May 28, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Beading Group Tue, Jun 4, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Beading Group Tue, Jun 11, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Beading Group Tue, Jun 18, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Scroll To Top