Adults


Upcoming Adults Events

Beading Group Tue, Oct 22, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Gates Avenue Knitters Wed, Oct 23, 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Beading Group Tue, Oct 29, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Beading Group Tue, Nov 5, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Beading Group Tue, Nov 12, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Craft Night for Adults Tue, Nov 12, 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Gates Avenue Knitters Wed, Nov 13, 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Beading Group Tue, Nov 19, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Beading Group Tue, Nov 26, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Gates Avenue Knitters Wed, Nov 27, 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Beading Group Tue, Dec 3, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Crafts in the Morning for Adults Sat, Dec 7, 11:00am to 1:00pm


Movie Schedule

Pokemon Detective Pikachu Movie Fri, Aug 9, 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Pixar’s UP Movie Sat, Aug 17, 10:30am to 12:00pm

knitters & Beaders

Beading Group Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Beading Group Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Beading Group Tue, Aug 6, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Beading Group Tue, Aug 13, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Scroll To Top