Adults



Upcoming Adults Events

2021 Library Board of Trustees Meeting via Zoom Wed, Nov 17, 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Thursday Book Club Thu, Nov 18, 10:00am to 11:00am

Walking Book Club Fri, Nov 19, 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Mindful Movement Tue, Nov 23, 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Mindful Movement Tue, Nov 30, 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Christmas Carols Sun, Dec 5, 3:00pm to 3:15pm

Winter Baking Tue, Dec 7, 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Mindful Movement Tue, Dec 7, 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Carols and Crafts Sun, Dec 12, 3:00pm to 4:15pm

Monday Day Book Club Mon, Dec 13, 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Mindful Movement Tue, Dec 14, 7:00pm to 8:00pm

2021 Library Board of Trustees Meeting via Zoom Wed, Dec 15, 7:30pm to 9:30pm


Resources

Scroll To Top