Adults


Upcoming Adults Events

Beading Group Tue, Jul 2, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Movie: The Full Monty Wed, Jul 3, 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Movie: Manhunt Mon, Jul 8, 6:00pm to 8:30pm

Beading Group Tue, Jul 9, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Gates Avenue Knitters Wed, Jul 10, 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Tree Identification & Walk Sat, Jul 13, 10:30am to 11:45am

Beading Group Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Walk & Talk Book Club Fri, Jul 19, 11:00am to 12:00pm

Beading Group Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Gates Avenue Knitters Wed, Jul 24, 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Beading Group Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Beading Group Tue, Aug 6, 1:00pm to 3:00pm


Movie Schedule

knitters & Beaders

Beading Group Tue, Jun 18, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Beading Group Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Beading Group Tue, Jul 2, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Beading Group Tue, Jul 9, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Scroll To Top