Adults


Upcoming Adults Events

Movie: Mission Impossible – Fallout Mon, Dec 17, 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Long Hill Beaders Tue, Dec 18, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Long Hill Historical Society Hours Wed, Dec 19, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Long Hill Historical Society Hours Wed, Dec 26, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Long Hill Historical Society Hours Wed, Jan 2, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Long Hill Historical Society Hours Wed, Jan 9, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Jerusalem: A Holy & Wholly Complex City Sat, Jan 12, 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Long Hill Historical Society Hours Wed, Jan 16, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Long Hill Historical Society Hours Wed, Jan 23, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Long Hill Historical Society Hours Wed, Jan 30, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Long Hill Historical Society Hours Wed, Feb 6, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Long Hill Historical Society Hours Wed, Feb 13, 1:00pm to 3:00pm


Movie Schedule

Animated Movie: Smallfoot Wed, Dec 26, 2:00pm to 3:30pm

knitters & Beaders

Long Hill Beaders Tue, Dec 18, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Scroll To Top