Adults


Upcoming Adults Events

Movie: Green Book Mon, Mar 25, 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Long Hill Historical Society Hours Wed, Mar 27, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Craft: Scarf Painting Sat, Mar 30, 10:30am to 1:30pm

Long Hill Historical Society Hours Wed, Apr 3, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Event: College Admissions Workshop Wed, Apr 3, 7:00pm to 8:15pm

Long Hill Historical Society Hours Wed, Apr 10, 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Event: Bring Butterflies to your Backyard Sat, Apr 13, 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Event: What the Heck is an Air Fryer Tue, Apr 23, 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Event: Decorating Trends, Home Staging & How to Choose Paint Colors Mon, May 6, 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Event: Glorious Ground Covers Sat, May 11, 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Performance: Ordinary Women, Extraordinary Lives Sat, May 18, 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Event: Creating a Cottage Style Garden Sat, Jun 8, 12:00pm to 1:00pm


Movie Schedule

knitters & Beaders

No Events
Scroll To Top